The administration is overseen by the executive board elected at the association’s autumn meeting, consisting of a chairperson and six members. The association’s ordinary meetings are held twice a year, in spring and autumn.

Executive Board 2024

Ville Mäkikoskela
+358 (0)40 5320787

Reetta Gröhn-Soininen

Other board members
SantiYago Delgado
Henrik Härkönen
Marjukka Korhonen
Anni Laakso
Heli Ryhänen

Executive director
Tiina Veräjänkorva
+358 (0)50 360 1182

Subscribe to a newsletter

By subscribing to our newsletter you will get news on our exhibitions and events.